Allergens: Saltery products are produced in our own facility and we do not process allergens. However, we cannot and do not guarantee that our products are allergen free because many of our ingredients are sourced from a wide range of providers whose facilities DO process allergens including soy, tree nuts, wheat/gluten, mustard, celery, dairy, peanuts, sesame and other allergens. If you have an allergy, sensitivity or other concern, consult with your doctor. If you have any questions regarding Saltery products, please contact info@salterieone.com. We are a small crew + will be happy to respond to your inquiries.

Not Medical Advice: The information provided by Saltery should not be used for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, and those seeking personal medical advice should consult with a licensed physician. Always seek the advice of your doctor or other qualified health provider.